Jessica Burrell, Chair Person

Chad Houston, Vice Chair Person

Heather Bluhm, Treasurer

Talena Stockham, Secretary

Board Members

Annette Gresham

Trudy Schaffner

Amy Strubhar

Anyone interested in joining the Delavan Education Foundation Board should contact one of the present board members or send a letter to the Board at P.O. Box 765, Delavan, IL 61734

Meetings- Held the First Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM in the First Farmers Bank Meeting Room.

More information about the Delavan Education foundation can be found at:

Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by Delavan CUSD 703.