Mary Hartzler, President 

Chad Houston, Vice President

Heather Bluhm, Treasurer

Jane Goeken, Secretary

Board Members

Jessica Burrell

Annette Greshem

Trudy Schaffner

Amy Strubhar

Steve Yontz

Anyone interested in joining the Delavan Education Foundation Board should contact one of the present board members or send a letter to the Board at P.O. Box 765, Delavan, IL 61734

More information about the Delavan Education foundation can be found at:

Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by Delavan CUSD 703.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.