Faculty & Staff

Delavan Junior High School

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Dr. Andrew Brooks

Superintendent

brooksa@delavanschools.com

Staci Harper

Principal

harpers@delavanschools.com

Amy Albers

Director of Special Education

albersa@delavanschools.com

Ryon Kramer

Dean of Students/

Athletic Director

kramerr@delavanschools.com

Teachers

Amy Beintum

Science/Language

amy.beintum@delavanschools.com

Paula Brasel

Art braselp@delavanschools.com

 

Brandi Clendenny

Math

brandi.clendenny@delavanschools.com

Steve Dare

Technology

dares@delavanschools.com

Brianna Eeten

Special Education

brianna.eeten@delavanschools.com

Danielle Garber

Physical Education danielle.garber@delavanschools.com

Valeria Hauge

Language/Literature haugev@delavanschools.com

Breanna Leach

Band leachb@delavanschools.com

Sally Lessen

Family & Consumer Sciences

lessens@delavanschools.com

Amanda Patino

Chorus patinoa@delavanschools.com
 Clint Rabbe Spanish clint.rabbe@delavanschools.com

Mitch Whightsil

Social Studies

whightsilm@delavanschools.com

Reba Winkelman

Physical Education

winkelmanr@delavanschools.com

Specials

 Kevin Knaggs Guidance Counselor knaggsk@delavanschools.com

Dave Knapik

Speech & Language Pathologist dave.knapik@delavanschools.com

 

 Lynne Kosek Social Worker kosekl@delavanschools.com

Bryna Moore

Nurse

mooreb@delavanschools.com

Rachel Yang

Psychologist

yangr@delavanschools.com

Staff

 Brenda Culp Transportation Coordinator culpb@delavanschools.com

Kena Gasper

Aide

gasperk@delavanschools.com

Wendy Hart

Head Custodian

hartw@delavanschools.com

Angela Hilst

Student Services

hilsta@delavanschools.com

Stephanie Lowden

Custodian

lowdens@delavanschools.com

Steve McLean

Custodian

mcleans@delavanschools.com

Kathy Nelson

Library

nelsonk@delavanschools.com

Robyn Rindfleisch

Bookkeeper

rindfleischr@delavanschools.com

Janet Schoenbein

Library schoenbeinj@delavanschools.com

 

Lona Sipka

Special Education Secretary

sipkal@delavanschools.com

Leigh Anne Sundell

Office Secretary

sundellla@delavanschools.com

Jared Williams

Maintenance

willimasj@delavanschools.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.