Faculty and Staff

Delavan High School
Faculty & Staff
Administration
Dr. Andrew Brooks Superintendent brooksa@delavanschools.com
Amy Albers Principal
Director of Special Education
albersa@delavanschools.com
Ryon Kramer Dean of Students/Athletic Director kramerr@delavanschools.com
Teachers
Theo Allen Agriculture, English allent@delavanschools.com
Eric Biehl Health/Physical Education biehle@delavanschools.com
Paula Brasel Art braselp@delavanschools.com
Brandi Clendenny Math brandi.clendenny@delavanschools.com
Zach Damm Driver's Education, Physical Education dammz@delavanschools.com
Steve Dare Technology/Business/English dares@delavanschools.com
Tabitha Gage Special Education tabitha.gage@delavanschools.com
Sally Hellrigel Special Education hellrigels@delavanschools.com
Hannah Jamruk Science jamrukh@delavanschools.com
Alison Knapik Social Studies knapika@delavanschools.com
Breanna Leach Band leachb@delavanschools.com
Sally Lessen Family & Consumer Sciences lessens@delavanschools.com
Drew Lutz English lutza@delavanschools.com
Miles Miller Math millerm@delavanschools.com
Melissa Parilla Life Skills parillam@delavanschools.com
Amanda Patino Chorus patinoa@delavanschools.com
Nicole Phillips Ag Mechanics phillipsn@delavanschools.com
 Clint Rabbe Spanish clint.rabbe@delavanschools.com
Mitch Whightsil Social Studies whightsilm@delavanschools.com
Specials
Kevin Knaggs Guidance Counselor knaggsk@delavanschools.com
Dave Knapik Speech/Language Pathologist dave.knapik@delavanschools.com
Lynne Kosek Social Worker kosekl@delavanschools.com
Bryna Moore Nurse mooreb@delavanschools.com
Rachel Yang Psychologist yangr@delavanschools.com 
Staff
Brenda Culp Transportation Coordinator culpb@delavanschools.com
Wendy Hart Head Custodian hartw@delavanschools.com
 Mary Hartzler Secretary hartzlerm@delavanschools.com
Angela Hilst Student Services Secretary hilsta@delavanschools.com
 Stephanie Lowden Custodian lowdens@delavanschools.com
 Kathy Nelson IMC nelsonk@delavanschools.com
 Robyn Rindfleisch Bookkeeper rindfleischr@delavanschools.com
Janet Schoenbein Special Education Aide, IMC schoenbeinj@delavanschools.com
Lona Sipka Special Education Secretary sipkal@delavanschools.com
Paulette Weghorst Special Education Aide weghorstp@delavanschools.com
Jared Williams Maintenance williamsj@delavanschools.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.