Faculty and Staff

Delavan Elementary School

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Dr. Andrew Brooks

Superintendent

brooksa@delavanschools.com

Staci Harper

Principal

harpers@delavanschools.com

Amy Albers

Director of Special Education

albersa@delavanschools.com

Ryon Kramer

Dean of Students/

Athletic Director

kramerr@delavanschools.com

Teachers

Lynn Arrenholz

5th Grade

arrenholzl@delavanschools.com

Robin Bell

Early Childhood

bellr@delavanschools.com

Paula Brasel

Art

braselp@delavanschools.com

Nicole Briggs

Kindergarten

briggsn@delavanschools.com

Tracie Butler

2nd Grade

butlert@delavanschools.com

Virginia Canopy

6th Grade

canopyv@delavanschools.com

Annie Clemons

Special Education

clemonsa@delavanschools.com

Curtis Conrady

6th Grade

conradyc@delavanschools.com

Lesa Eeten

4th Grade

eetenl@delavanschools.com

Emily Fisher 4th  Grade emily.fisher@delavanschools.com
 Danielle Garber Physical Education danielle.garber@delavanschools.com

Stacey Green

Special Education

greens@delavanschools.com

 Nicole Herren 1st  Grade nicole.herren@delavanschools.com

Kathy Jeckel

RtI

jeckelk@delavanschools.com

Suzanne LaFary

Kindergarten

lafarys@delavanschools.com

Breanna Leach

Band

leachb@delavanschools.com

 Ashley Meyer 2nd  Grade ashley.meyer@delavanschools.com

Michelle Noreuil

Instructional Coach

noreuilm@delavanschools.com

Amanda Patino

Music

patinoa@delavanschools.com

Lisa Robinson

Special Education

robinsonl@delavanschools.com

Amy Strubhar

1st Grade

strubhara@delavanschools.com

Bethany Veskauf

3rd Grade

veskaufb@delavanschools.com

Margarent Welbourne

Preschool for All

welbournem@delavanschools.com

Allison Whightsil

5th Grade

whightsila@delavanschools.com

Reba Winkelman

Physical Education

winkelmanr@delavanschools.com

Nicole Zuercher

3rd Grade

zuerchern@delavanschools.com

Specials

Bryna Moore

Nurse

mooreb@delavanschools.com

 Dave Knapik Speech & Language Pathologist dave.knapik@delavanschools.com

Lynne Kosek

Social Worker

kosekl@delavanschools.com

Rachel Yang

Psychologist

yangr@delavanschools.com

Staff

 Michelle Bailey Aide michelle.bailey@delavanschools.com

Stacie Brehm

Aide

brehms@delavanschools.com

 Carrie Brooks Preschool For All Parent Liaison carrie.brooks@delavanschools.com

Bethany Choate

Aide

choateb@delavanschools.com

 Brenda Culp Transportation Coordinator culpb@delavanschools.com

Wendy Hart

Head Custodian

hartw@delavanschools.com

Angela Hilst

Student Services

hilsta@delavanschools.com

Stephanie Lowden

Custodian

lowdens@delavanschools.com

Steve McLean

Custodian

mcleans@delavanschools.com

Kathy Nelson

Library

nelsonk@delavanschools.com

Robyn Rindfleisch

Bookkeeper

rindfleischr@delavanschools.com

Janet Schoenbein

Library

schoenbeinj@delavanschools.com

Lona Sipka

Special Education Secretary

sipkal@delavanschools.com

 Teage Stambaugh Preschool For All Aide stambaught@delavanschools.com

Leigh Anne Sundell

Office Secretary

sundellla@delavanschools.com

Heather Taylor

Aide

taylorh@delavanschools.com

Angie Vannaken

Aide

vannakena@delavanschools.com

Angie White

Aide

whitea@delavanschools.com

Jared Williams

Maintenance

willimasj@delavanschools.com



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.