Quick Links

E-mail Article

District: Delavan Education Foundation: Board


Ajax Loading Image


Delavan Education Foundation Board of Directors


Delavan Education Foundation

Walt Dare, President  

Jerry Parker, Vice President

Missy Schmitz, Secretary

Paul Adair, Treasurer

Board Members

Robert Culbertson

Sue Howard

Rachel Yontz

Penny Bright

Wendy Juraco



Anyone interested in joining the Delavan Education Foundation Board should contact one of the present board members or send a letter to the Board at P.O. Box 765, Delavan, IL 61734

More information about the Delavan Education foundation can be found at:


Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by Delavan CUSD 703.


Back To Top